Parish Council

Members of the Parish Council are attuned to the needs and concerns of the parish and serve as an Advisory Board for the pastor. Members serve 3-year terms.

Meets monthly on the 1st Wednesday at 7:00pm in the Rectory.

Paul Lynch
Chris Lloyd
Deb Torres
Tom Brinkmann

Vice President

Fr. Steve Lian
Michael H. Stephan
Dave Murphy
Judy Kreitner
Fr. Paul Niemann
St. Pius V

3310 S. Grand Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63118

(314) 772-1525​

Archdiocese of St. Louis

@2018 by St. Pius V Church